CONTACT US

Red Hill Riders Mountain Bike Club is an open and friendly collection of mountain bike enthusiasts. Based on the Mornington Peninsula about 1 hour South of Melbourne, the Red Hill Riders promote and encourage riders of all ages and abilities.

Drop us an email for details of upcoming events or social rides

 

Ambassador – Mark Gardner ambassador@redhillriders.com.au

President – Terence Toh president@redhillriders.com.au

Vice President – Rhys Dowsett vicepresident@redhillriders.com.au

Secretary – Cameron Young secretary@redhillriders.com.au

Treasurer – Adrian Smith treasurer@redhillriders.com.au

Women’s Advocate – Beth Meades womensadvocate@redhillriders.com.au

Events – Mark Richardson events@redhillriders.com.au

Park Trails – Alex Gunn parktrails@redhillriders.com.au

Roadside Trails – Martin Foad  roadsidetrails@redhillriders.com.au

Merchandise –  merchandise@redhillriders.com.au

Social –  social@redhillriders.com.au

 

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 4195
Langwarrin 3910
Vic