Red Hill Riders Mountain Bike Club is an open and friendly collection of mountain bike enthusiasts. Based on the Mornington Peninsula about 1 hour South of Melbourne, the Red Hill Riders promote and encourage riders of all ages and abilities.

Drop us an email for details of upcoming events or social rides


President –Toby Meridith

Vice President – Alex Gunn

Secretary – Mark Jessup

Treasurer – Cameron Young   

Park Trails – Alex Gunn

Roadside Trails – Martin Foad

General Member – Ashtyn Williams
General Position – Scarlett Baker
General Position – Stuart Saward
General Position – Kim Gibson
General Position – Daz Stead
General Position – Jimmy Wong
General Position – Lucas Walsh